Hastings and Prince Edward
District School Board
A Great Place to Learn and
A Great Place to Work!

  accessiblity Accessibility Homepage sitemap Site Map sitemap Contact Us
Visit on TwitterView HPEschools Photo GalleriesHPEschool Videos - YoutubeHPEschools New Stand RSS Feed
Learning Foundation
 Print     Contact Us      Main      Back  
Board of Directors

Susan Sweet, Chair
Email: Car21@symatico.ca

Geoff Cudmore, Past Chair
Email: gcudmore@cogeco.ca

Elaner Pound
Email: elaner.pound@sympatico.ca

David Clazie, Treasurer

Email: davidc@quintewest.ca

Maribeth deSnoo, Executive Director
HPE Learning Foundation
Email: mdesnoo@hpedsb.on.ca

Dr. Elizabeth Churcher

Email: elizchurcher@hotmail.com

David DeMille

Email: dwd@tmlegal.ca

Steve Gatward

Email: gatwards@hastingscounty.com

Frank Gielen, Honorary Director

Email: jointeft@kos.net

Tony Guerrera
Email: tguerrera@greergalloway.com

Darren Matassa, Honorary Director
Email: darrenm@955hitsfm.ca

Mandy Savery-Whiteway
Email: msavery-whiteway@hpedsb.on.ca

Al Stitt

Email: landastitt@cogeco.ca

Kevin Vance
Email: kvance@

Caroll Henessey
Email: carollh4@gmail.com

Dr. Seus quote


Address: 156 Ann Street, Belleville, Ontario, Canada K8N 3L3  Phone: +1 613 966-1170  Toll-free: +1 800 267-4350  
Fax: +1 613 961-2003  General Email: information@hpedsb.on.ca  Technical Email: webmaster@hpedsb.on.ca

© Hastings and Prince Edward District School Board, 2007. All rights reserved.
Last Modified: Tuesday, 07-Feb-2017 11:32:24 Eastern Standard Time
This document was printed from www.hpedsb.on.ca

Hastings and Prince Edward District School Board
156 Ann Street, Belleville, Ontario Canada K8N 3L3
Toll-free: +1 800 267-4350
Phone: +1 613 966-1170
Fax: +1 613 961-2003

© Hastings and Prince Edward District School Board
2007 All rights reserved